<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?><rss version="2.0"
	xmlns:content="http://purl.org/rss/1.0/modules/content/"
	xmlns:dc="http://purl.org/dc/elements/1.1/"
	xmlns:atom="http://www.w3.org/2005/Atom"
	>
<channel>
	<title>Comments on: What is a safe and legit online 30 day cash advance company?</title>
	<atom:link href="http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/feed/" rel="self" type="application/rss+xml" />
	<link>http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/</link>
	<description>Cash Day Advance Online Resources And Information</description>
	<pubDate>Mon, 06 Sep 2010 16:06:52 +0000</pubDate>
	<generator>http://wordpress.org/?v=abc</generator>
	<xhtml:meta xmlns:xhtml="http://www.w3.org/1999/xhtml" name="robots" content="noindex" />
	<item>
		<title>By: David D</title>
		<link>http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/#comment-2304</link>
		<dc:creator>David D</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Sun, 12 Oct 2008 03:27:33 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/#comment-2304</guid>
		<description>There may be something of use here.</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>There may be something of use here.</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: SexyTrojan</title>
		<link>http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/#comment-2303</link>
		<dc:creator>SexyTrojan</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Thu, 09 Oct 2008 22:40:29 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/#comment-2303</guid>
		<description>Gary Coleman endorses it so it must be safe.

Plus, their interest rates are 96%, so how could it not be legit?</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>Gary Coleman endorses it so it must be safe.</p>
<p>Plus, their interest rates are 96%, so how could it not be legit?</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
	<item>
		<title>By: Dutch Master</title>
		<link>http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/#comment-2302</link>
		<dc:creator>Dutch Master</dc:creator>
		<pubDate>Tue, 07 Oct 2008 20:26:13 +0000</pubDate>
		<guid isPermaLink="false">http://www.cashdayadvance.org/cash-day-advance/what-is-a-safe-and-legit-online-30-day-cash-advance-company/#comment-2302</guid>
		<description>they are all predators - do not use them . interest and fees are outrageous .</description>
		<content:encoded><![CDATA[<p>they are all predators - do not use them . interest and fees are outrageous .</p>
]]></content:encoded>
	</item>
</channel>
</rss>
